Yo, totally copying Kadaj and doing a revised character assessment. :D Seeing as I play more characters now, and stuff.
You tell me what your characters think of mine, and I'll do the same in return~
I play:
Shiro (
ninelivesbaby)
Tseng (
headoftheturks)
JENOVA (
crisisfromskies)
Also, feel free to call me on any OOC-ness and the like in this post.
You tell me what your characters think of mine, and I'll do the same in return~
I play:
Shiro (
Tseng (
JENOVA (
Also, feel free to call me on any OOC-ness and the like in this post.
no subject
Date: 2007-01-25 02:40 am (UTC)Yazoo: Can't stand Shiro, mainly because he's Sephrioth's possesive side too and he cares deeply for his brother. Yazoo doesn't know what to believe anymore. As for Tseng, he wants to shag Elena just to get back at him.
Rufus: Evil!rufus actually is digging JENOVA. Only because he's a twisted bastard. <3 Shiro is just a, "Oh you again. Stupidity hasn't killed you yet?". Evil!Rufus is confused about Tseng; he disbanded the Turks so that their loyalty wouldn't make him feel anything.
All my other characters haven't met them enough to form an opinion.